heartland district

-1 Minute

NOW Heartland District Meeting

Greetings to all Illinois NOW members.  Illinois is part of the NOW Heartland District which includes Michigan, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota, Missouri, Kansas, Wisconsin, and Iowa.  (Apologies if this is a duplicate email.)...
Read More
1 Minute

NOW 2022 District Engagement Calls

NOW National Action Center is calling on YOU to join us in the NOW 2022 District Engagement Calls. This Outreach call is for each of NOW’s six districts to talk about the highlights of...
Read More