Contact Us

Address

PO Box
Romeoville  IL 60446

Officers

PresidentTracy Ritterpresident@willcountynow.org
SecretaryGinny Lyonssecretary@willcountynow.org
TreasurerEmily Easterlytreasurer@willcountynow.org

Committee Chairs

Membership & DiversityDovie Shelbymembership@willcountynow.org
Communications<vacant>communications@willcountynow.org
Fundraising<vacant>fundraising@willcountynow.org
Events & Outreach<vacant>events@willcountynow.org
LegislativeDovie Shelbylegislation@willcountynow.org
TechnologyTracy Ritteradmin@willcountynow.org
ajax-loader